Debbie Luna - Testimonials

Tell Us Your Story

"My experience with Debbie was exemplary.

She bent over backwards to do her best to meet my high demands and very meticulous requests. She is a great asset to have and her communication and people skills are unmatched."

Scott Bacon Buyer

I recently had the opportunity to use Debbie Luna’s services as a realtor and she certainly did not disappoint.

Her knowledge and professionalism were greatly appreciated. The knowledge Debbie exemplified from beginning to the closing of the purchase of my property was a such a easy process. I will definitely be using her services in the future and will highly recommend her to family and friends as well."

Diana Villarreal, San Antonio, Texas (Buyer)

Our experience with Debbie Luna started with the failure of others.

We were able to find 3 previous agents, showing shall remain nameless, and we got little to no help from them with finding a property in Texas. We knew that we had to find a go-getter that knew the areas we were looking at, and knew real estate in Texas. Debbie Luna and I spoke on the phone for approximately a half hour the first time we talked. Before the end of that day, we had more properties to consider than the other agents had given us combined. When we found the property we purchased, Debbie got us a showing, which we did virtually, and when we told her that this is the property we had envisioned, she got us the sale. There is no doubt in my mind that without Debbie Luna, we would not be happily living in the San Antonio area. Brian Cargal, Devine Texas

Bryan Cargal

Debbie Lina did a great job!

She is so friendly and personable. She makes you feel comfortable with any questions you may have. She is knowledgeable in her field. She was always prompt in replying when I needed to reach her. She really listened to our needs. I would definitely recommend Debbie Luna to a friend. Lara Umar Natalia Texas

Lara &Banny

My first ever dealing with agent in the sale of a home.

Ms. Luna came highly recommended and did not disappoint. Her knowledge of so many avenues in which to sale and buy property was so incredibly astonishing! Debbie's passion for what she does showed in every conversation we held. I will definitely highly recommend her and Connect Realty to all. Thank you Debbie for going above and beyond for me at all hours of the day when I had questions. You're an asset to the company and your representation is awesome. I'm glad I was under your wing, you've made my experience something to talk to others about. Deborah Cortez San Antonio Tx

Deborah Cortez

We were nervous in the beginning because we had previously talked to 2 other people that gave us the run around.

Debbie created a plan after we talked and took action. She believed that we could live the American dream by owning our own house. She turned those dreams into a reality and I will forever be grateful for her time and commitment she put in towards us. She was always straightforward and honest and always made sure we saw the bigger picture. No matter the time of day she would respond to calls and messages. She made us feel comfortable throughout the whole process. Debbie is always welcomed back to my family’s home."

Denise, Von Ormy (Buyer)

Debbie is absolutely wonderful!

She helped me through the process of purchasing my home for the first time without all the unnecessary stress. She was always in contact with and answered all the questions and inquiries I had throughout my search. She was very resourceful and would offer advice for different situations. Debbie will always come highly recommended to all of my friends and family who are in search of their new home."

Dee Buyer

"Debbie Luna did a great job representing my interests in a lot I needed to sell.

I dug into comps and saw she had a great track record for getting her sellers top dollar and she really came through for me on a complicated situation I was ready to move on from. I am not in San Antonio and she handled everything there 100%. Easy to communicate with by email which was exactly what I needed. I look forward to working with her again and I highly recommend her services."

Matt S, Austin on 24 Aug 2022

Working with Debbie Luna was the best experience from start to finish.

Debbie is extremely knowledgeable in all aspects of the real estate market and how it will effect the sale of the property. She definitely has her clients best interest in mind throughout the process. I have seen Debbie go above and beyond what is expected of her. I will definitely be using and referring Debbie Luna and Connect Realty to my friends and family in the future. Diana Villarreal, San Antonio, Texas

DIANA VILLARREAL

"I found Debbie while inquiring about a property in realtor.

com Availability is her greatest asset! She always puts you first making you feel that you are the most important person. Not much more to say. She was excellent at all of the above ."

Irma. Natalia TX (Seller)

Debbie Luna did an excellent job selling our home under a short timeline.

As an Active duty military member on the other side of the country, Debbie worked tirelessly to make the process easy for us. Debbie surpassed all expectations as our realtor. I would highly recommend her to family and friends in San Antonio. Gregory Varella, San Diego

Greg Varella

Debbie Luna was always very knowledgeable, about the procedures involved, in selling our home Jeanette Hernandez 13039 Beacon Park Drive

Richard & Jeanette Hernandez

Debbie is a miracle worker.

She was amazing and got me closed in the short time I had. Best agent ic ever had the pleasure of working with and would definitely recommend her to anyone. I will use her next time as well. Thank you for your amazing help."

Joe Campbell

Debbie Luna nailed it as a Real Estate Agent with us on her first encounter with us.

We met her because we called for details on a home in which she was the listing agent and from there the rest is history. We found our dream home out in the country and couldn’t thank her enough! We’ve dealt with real estate agents in the past that did their job well but we’re so fond of Debbie that as long as we need a Real Estate expert she will definitely be in our first considerations for advice or service. Would highly recommended her Debbie Luna ?????????? Botello Family

ERIC BOTELLO

Debbie Luna is an absolute treasure when it comes to buying a home.

She always made it a priority to respond to any questions or concerns that my husband and I had. If she did not know the answer to a question then she quickly chased down the answer and responded. She treated us both the way a good friend would. Because of her efforts behind the scenes we were able to close on our home purchase within 2 hours of closing on selling our former home. Debbie Luna loves her job and helping people and it really shows in her relationship with her clients."

Gina Sharon, Texas (Buyer)

Debbie was AWESOME!

She made our process simple and easy to understand for us. We truly appreciate her patience and expertise. Her insight was extremely valuable to us and I don't think we could have done this without her during this crazy time! Thank you Debbie :) Christian & Samantha Lozano

SAMANTHA LOZANO

"I was referred specifically to Debbie by a colleague of mine who had a high opinion of her.

Debbie was extremely helpful to us with the sale of our home. She made herself available anytime we needed and with our busy schedules that was invaluable to us. Debbie is great. Absolutely no complaints" Matt Ownens San Antonio (Seller) 3 years ago Satisfaction Performance Recommendation "To tell the truth the survey didn't give me a selection choice for how long it took Ms Luna to sell my home. With the 1st home she sold for us; she put her sign out on Memorial Day 2016 & 4 days later it had a SOLD sign! I thought, "wow, she'sgood!" Then w/my Libold home she put a For Sale, Coming Soon & that afternoon a man made an acceptable cash offer. She didn't even get the chance to post the pictures on the MLS. Basically she got this one sold in less than a day! Yoy tell me... what's to be unhappy about!?!" Pete & Abi Schnell of Lytle, TX (Seller) 3 years ago Satisfaction Performance Recommendation "She is very Good!! Highly recommend" Kimberly, Natalia Tx (Buyer) 3 years ago Satisfaction Performance Recommendation A Buyer rated Debbie Luna 3 years ago Satisfaction Performance Recommendation A Buyer rated Debbie Luna 3 years ago Satisfaction Performance Recommendation "Debbie was unwavering in her professionalism and support!" patbacc@gmail.com (Buyer) 3 years ago Satisfaction Performance Recommendation "I recently had the opportunity to use Debbie Luna’s services as a realtor and she certainly did not disappoint. Her knowledge and professionalism were greatly appreciated. The knowledge Debbie exemplified from beginning to the closing of the purchase of my property was a such a easy process. I will definitely be using her services in the future and will highly recommend her to family and friends as well." Diana Villarreal, San Antonio, Texas (Buyer) 4 years ago Satisfaction Performance Recommendation "I didn’t deal with the Staff at Connect Realty Office at all, only spoke to Ms Luna, who was there to help all the times. Ty" Dora E Garcia (Seller) 4 years ago Satisfaction Performance Recommendation "Debbie Luna was absolutely AMAZING!!! From start to finish she always made herself available to answer any questions I had. She was friendly and very easy to talk to. I will highly be recommending her to a friend of mine who is ready to start the home purchasing process!" Victoria Garza, San Antonio (Buyer) 4 years ago Satisfaction Performance Recommendation "DEBBIE IS THE BEST! She's straight forward, helpful, looks out for your interests, and goes to bat for you. We need more Debbie's." Monica Castro, San Antonio (Buyer) 4 years ago Satisfaction Performance Recommendation A Buyer rated Debbie Luna 4 years ago Satisfaction Performance Recommendation "Debbie with her knowledge bout the business and the understanding of my needs and really listening to me and my concerns..Debbie became a family and a true friend..After every thing is said and done she continued watching out for me..I put my trust in her hands.. Job well done!! Job well done!! Job well done!!" Yvonne Gaston of San Antonio TX (Buyer) 4 years ago Satisfaction Performance Recommendation "I found Debbie while inquiring about a property in realtor.com Availability is her greatest asset! She always puts you first making you feel that you are the most important person. Not much more to say. She was excellent at all of the above ." Irma. Natalia TX (Seller) 4 years ago Satisfaction Performance Recommendation "We feel Ms Luna's level of expertise in buying & selling homes & getting the buyer's agents to work w/her to make the transaction smoother, is tremendously a desirable quality in an agent. You all hit a gold mine (as the saying goes) when you hired her, 2 thumbs up!" P & A Schnell of Devine TX (Seller) 4 years ago Satisfaction Performance Recommendation A Buyer rated Debbie Luna 4 years ago Satisfaction Performance Recommendation "Debbie is absolutely wonderful! She helped me through the process of purchasing my home for the first time without all the unnecessary stress. She was always in contact with and answered all the questions and inquiries I had throughout my search. She was very resourceful and would offer advice for different situations. Debbie will always come highly recommended to all of my friends and family who are in search of their new home." Dee (Buyer) 4 years ago Satisfaction Performance Recommendation "We've bought & sold 9 homes & this is the only agent we've ever had that has not only made the process easy, thanks to her vast experience but, immensely pleasurable to say the least. Couldn't be happier w/this young lady. Very friendly, helpful & most impressive." P & A Schnell (Buyer) 4 years ago Satisfaction Performance Recommendation "Knowing nothing about the area or anybody living here, I had to rely on somebody that was reliable and trustworthy. I found that in Debbie the first time we talked." Deanna S. Natalia, Tx (Buyer) 4 years ago Satisfaction Performance Recommendation "My experience with Debbie was exemplary. She bent over backwards to do her best to meet my high demands and very meticulous requests. She is a great asset to have and her communication and people skills are unmatched." Scott Bacon, Natalia (Buyer) 5 years ago Satisfaction Performance Recommendation "We were nervous in the beginning because we had previously talked to 2 other people that gave us the run around. Debbie created a plan after we talked and took action. She believed that we could live the American dream by owning our own house. She turned those dreams into a reality and I will forever be grateful for her time and commitment she put in towards us. She was always straightforward and honest and always made sure we saw the bigger picture. No matter the time of day she would respond to calls and messages. She made us feel comfortable throughout the whole process. Debbie is always welcomed back to my family’s home." Denise, Von Ormy (Buyer) 5 years ago Satisfaction Performance Recommendation "Debbie is a miracle worker. She was amazing and got me closed in the short time I had. Best agent ic ever had the pleasure of working with and would definitely recommend her to anyone. I will use her next time as well. Thank you for your amazing help." Joe Campbell San Antonio Texas. (Buyer) 5 years ago Satisfaction Performance Recommendation A Buyer rated Debbie Luna 5 years ago Satisfaction Performance Recommendation "Ms. Luna was extremely patient and understanding. We want through all kinds of problems with the buyer.had Nd. Lumina not been so tenacious, I would probably have given up." Debra T. San Antonio, Tx (Buyer) 5 years ago Satisfaction Performance Recommendation "As long as Debbie Luna is with the company I will recommend her and use her for any future house hunting" Naomi Vasquez San Antonio tx (Buyer) 5 years ago Satisfaction Performance Recommendation "Just would like to say thank you Debbie" Yolanda Moreno (Buyer) 5 years ago Satisfaction Performance Recommendation "We are more than pleased w/Ms Luna's performance. It's also very good that she's bilingual as some viewers spoke little English. The photos of our home that were taken for the sale were so very good that I thought, "how could anyone resist this place"!?! She did an excellent job. Anyone searching to sell or buy a home & I hear about it; I always bring up her name & phone number. I don't think anyone would be unhappy with her extensive experience!" A Schnell, Texas (Seller) 5 years ago Satisfaction Performance "We would highly recommend Debbie because of her experience her friendliness and her patients understanding. No matter how many questions we had she always answered. If there was a question she didn’t have the answer to she would find out. We never felt in the dark or like we were doing all the work. If we look at a home and there was something we didn’t she see she notice, gave her honest opinion which we loved."

Colt Green, Stockdale (Buyer)

DEBBIE IS THE BEST!

She's straight forward, helpful, looks out for your interests, and goes to bat for you. We need more Debbie's."

Monica Castro, San Antonio (Buyer)

Debbie Luna was such a wonderful realtor she made everything easy and understandable.

She answer all our questions and concerns right away. She was always their to guide us every step on the way for first time buyers she explained in full details the process. Having her as our realtor was the best decision we had made, we will definitely recommend her to our family and friends. Thank you Debbie!! Deysi & Mike, San Antonio TX

Deysi & Mike

"I was referred specifically to Debbie by a colleague of mine who had a high opinion of her.

Debbie was extremely helpful to us with the sale of our home. She made herself available anytime we needed and with our busy schedules that was invaluable to us. Debbie is great. Absolutely no complaints"

Matt Ownens San Antonio (Seller)

I'm a first time homeowner and I couldn't have asked for a better realtor.

Debbie Luna is a wonderful realtor. She answered every one of my questions and doubts. Not only that, she went above and beyond providing me with information that was needed ASAP. I definitely recommend Debbie Luna for anyone looking to purchase a home. I really appreciate her kindness, her great attitude and her patience. Thank you Debbie for everything that you and your team have done in this home buying experience! Emmanuel Renteria, Lytle, TX

MR. &MRS RENTERIA

"Debbie with her knowledge bout the business and the understanding of my needs and really listening to me and my concerns.

.Debbie became a family and a true friend..After every thing is said and done she continued watching out for me..I put my trust in her hands.. Job well done!! Job well done!! Job well done!!"

Yvonne Gaston

Excellent Realtor will use again .

Thank you Edmando Pompa Devine TX

Mr. E Pompa

"Debbie Luna was absolutely AMAZING!

!! From start to finish she always made herself available to answer any questions I had. She was friendly and very easy to talk to. I will highly be recommending her to a friend of mine who is ready to start the home purchasing process!"

Victoria Garza Buyer

"To tell the truth the survey didn't give me a selection choice for how long it took Ms Luna to sell my home.

With the 1st home she sold for us; she put her sign out on Memorial Day 2016 & 4 days later it had a SOLD sign! I thought, "wow, she'sgood!" Then w/my Libold home she put a For Sale, Coming Soon & that afternoon a man made an acceptable cash offer. She didn't even get the chance to post the pictures on the MLS. Basically she got this one sold in less than a day! Yoy tell me... what's to be unhappy about!?!"

Pete & Abi Schnell of Lytle, TX (Seller)

Knowing nothing about the area or anybody living here, I had to rely on somebody that was reliable and trustworthy.

I found that in Debbie the first time we talked."

Deanna S. Buyer

"Debbie Luna is very friendly, patient, and extremely knowledgeable in her field.

The word can't does not exist in her vocabulary. She always went above and beyond whatever she was asked to do. Crown Home Building, LLC will definitely without a doubt continue to use her services and we will highly recommend her to our family and friends. Debbie made our transaction seamless from the start. to finish. We cannot say enough about Debbie. She is an awesome individual to work with.

Diana Villarreal, Crown Home Building, LLC"

"Debbie Luna was very knowledgeable in every aspect .

Debbie Luna was great from start to finish and beyond! Always very friendly, helpful and with an amazing personality! My overall experience was great! Debbie Luna made the whole process easier and we are very grateful for all her help! She is awesome!"

Laura Olvera, San Antonio (Buyer)
Reviews on Zillow
Average Rating
"Ms Luna has always been very helpful & responsible. We have bought & sold w/her a few times thanks to her handling of our 1st sale. She had our home sold in 4 days & on a holiday! No place else I've ever ... more "
5/5.0
by seneliba
"Debbie was amazing to work with! She was helpful, sweet and fast! She made our first gomebuying experience smooth and wonderful! I would definitely recommend her to anyone wanting their dream home! more "
5/5.0
by carle meier
"Very helpful throughout the buying and selling process. I highly recommend Debbie to negotiate the best prices as she has a great knowledge of the local real estate market in Northwest San Antonio. more "
5/5.0
by mikealdana2015

Property Search